Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jam-Or-Jaywalk
Jam-Or-Jaywalk
Publicité
Archives
Catégories
7 mai 2010

Diary of the Silly Toughts

No one cares about the values I would die for.

When I say I'd die for them, I mean I'm ready, able, and I can die, fight, or argue for those things I believe in. Those concepts, these ideas, there are promises too, or simple words wich can move and make shiver one by one each nerve in your skin, every single organ in your body, eyeball to eyeball all your self-confidence.

You are afraid, aren't you ? Don't you swear you are not. If it's so it's fine, because someday i'll be too.

Sometimes I tell myself, how lucky, fortunate and grateful I must be because I have you. Then soon I realize I don't deserve it, most of the time I don't deserve you too.

~To my most precious and cherished one~

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité